Sales
EUROPE
Citizens of Humanity Europe
Markus Hennes
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
mhennes@citizensofhumanity.de
UNITED KINGDOM + IRELAND
Citizens of Humanity UK
Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
EC2A 4TN, London
T: 44 20 77399 2929
shaz@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
 
BENELUX
Citizens of Humanity Benelux
Mirte Van Neure
Paleisstraat 28
2018 Antwerp
T: 32 494928051
mvanneure@citizensofhumanity.com
 
GERMANY 
Citizens of Humanity Germany
Franka Materna
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
fmaterna@citizensofhumanity.de
 
AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND 
Citizens of Humanity
Erika Laa 
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
elaa@citizensofhumanity.at 
 
ITALY & RUSSIA
Citizens of Humanity Italy S.R.L.
Marco Tallia
Via Savona, 97 - Bldg T Int. L 10
20144 Milano, Italy
T: 39 028915584
mtallia@citizensofhumanity.com
 
SPAIN & PORTUGAL
FUPE
Aaron Sabater & Silvia Gomez
Piazza Frances Marcia 3
Barcelona, Spain
0034932004839
silvia@fupebarcelona.com
aaron@ritam.com
 
FRANCE
Ralph Napoly
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
EC2A 4TN, London
T: +33 6 15 57 82 48
ralph@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
Press
UNITED KINGDOM + FRANCE
Citizens of Humanity
Rosanna Hill
 2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London EC2A 4TN
T: +44 20 7739 9292
rosanna@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
GERMANY, AUSTRIA + SWITZERLAND
Stefanie Regoutz
Neue Schönhauser Straße 3
Berlin 10178 Deutschland
T: +49 (0) 174 / 88 677 99
sregoutz@citizensofhumanity.com