Sales
Canada - Women's
Stephanie Kriaris
160 Davenport Road
Main Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1J2
T: 416.969.8881
skriaris@citizensofhumanity.com
Canada - Men's
Michelle Carlone
160 Davenport Road
Main Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1J2
T:416.969.8881
mcarlone@citizensofhumanity.com
 
USA West Coast - Women's
Donna Bernstein
The Lady Liberty Building
843 S. Los Angeles St #501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213.213.0390
dbernstein@citizensofhumanity.com
 
USA West Coast - Men's
Diana Dempsey
The Lady Liberty Building
843 S. Los Angeles St #501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213.213.0390
ddempsey@citizensofhumanity.com
 
USA East Coast - Women's
Suzy Kruh
210 11th Ave, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
T: 212.242.1829
skruh@citizensofhumanity.com
 
USA East Coast - Men's
Allyson Willmont
210 11th Ave, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
T: 212.242.1829
awillmont@citizensofhumanity.com
 
USA Southeast - Women's
Meghan Cameron
6802 Paragon Place, Suite 410
Richmond, VA 23230
T: 804.334.6994
mcameron@citizensofhumanity.com
 
USA Southeast - Men's
Bianca Tirelli
210 11th Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
T: 212.424.7487
btirelli@citizensofhumanity.com
Press
USA CORPORATE + GLOBAL
Alicia Joines
1686 Union Street, Suite 306
San Francisco, CA 94123
T: 415.817.1430
ajoines@citizensofhumanity.com