Sales & Press Contact

ONLINE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
PHONE: 323-923-1250
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pacific Time
eshop@citizensofhumanity.com
Corporate Office
CITIZENS OF HUMANITY
5715 Bickett Street
Huntington Park, CA 90255
323-923-1240
info@citizensofhumanity.com
U.K. ONLINE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
PHONE: +44 20 7739 9292
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT
eshop@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
U.K. Office
CITIZENS OF HUMANITY
2nd Floor
100 Clifton Street
London, EC2A 4TN, UK
PHONE: 011 44 20 7739 9292
info@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
Sales
Canada
Citizens of Humanity Canada
Stephanie Kriaris
160 Davenport Road
Main Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1J2
416-969-8881
stephanie@cofhcanada.com
Canada
Citizens of Humanity – Men's
Allyson Willmott
210 11th Ave, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
212-242-1829
awillmott@citizensofhumanity.com

USA EAST COAST
Citizens of Humanity NYC -Women's
Suzy Kruh
Cara Wehrle
210 11th Ave, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
212-242-1829
skruh@citizensofhumanity.com
USA EAST COAST
Citizens of Humanity NYC – Men's
Bianca Tirelli
210 11th Ave, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
212-242-1829
btirelli@citizensofhumanity.com
USA Dallas
Citizens of Humanity Dallas – Women's
Emma Lothrop
1807 Ross Ave., Gallery #110
Dallas, TX 75201
214-880-9911
elothrop@citizensofhumanity.com
USA SOUTH EAST
Citizens of Humanity South East – Women's
Meghan Cameron
Griffin Michalczyk
T: 804-288-4875
mcameron@citizensofhumanity.com
gmichalczyk@citizensofhumanity.com
USA WEST COAST
Citizens Of Humanity Los Angeles
Danielle Anderson
Donna Bernstein
The Lady Liberty Building
843 S. Los Angeles St #501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213-213-0390
danderson@citizensofhumanity.com
dbernstein@citizensofhumanity.com
USA WEST COAST
Citizens of Humanity Los Angeles – Men's
Diana Dempsey
The Lady Liberty Building
843 S. Los Angeles St #501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213-213-0390
ddempsey@citizensofhumanity.com
USA CENTRAL
Citizens of Humanity Central – Men's
Bianca Tirelli
210 11th Ave, Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
212-242-1829
btirelli@citizensofhumanity.com
Press
USA CORPORATE + GLOBAL
Citizens of Humanity
Alicia Joines
843 S. Los Angeles Street
Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
T: 213-213-0390
ajoines@citizensofhumanity.com
Sales
EUROPE
Citizens of Humanity Europe
Markus Hennes
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
mhennes@citizensofhumanity.de
UNITED KINGDOM + IRELAND
Citizens of Humanity UK
Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
EC2A 4TN, London
T: 44 20 77399 2929
shaz@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
BENELUX
Citizens of Humanity Benelux
Mirte Van Neure
Paleisstraat 28
2018 Antwerp
T: 32 494928051
mvanneure@citizensofhumanity.com
GERMANY 
Citizens of Humanity Germany
Franka Materna
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
fmaterna@citizensofhumanity.de
AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND 
Citizens of Humanity
Erika Laa 
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
elaa@citizensofhumanity.at 
 
ITALY
Citizens of Humanity Italy S.R.L.
Marco Tallia
Via Savona 97
Milano, Italy
T: 39 028915584
mtallia@citizensofhumanity.com
RUSSIA
Citizens of Humanity Italy S.R.L.
Marco Tallia
Via Savona 97
Milano, Italy
T: 39 028915584
mtallia@citizensofhumanity.com
SPAIN & PORTUGAL
FUPE
Aaron Sabater & Silvia Gomez
Piazza Frances Marcia 3
Barcelona, Spain
0034932004839
silvia@fupebarcelona.com
aaron@ritam.com
Press
UNITED KINGDOM + FRANCE
Citizens of Humanity
Violaine Bernard
 2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London EC2A 4TN
T: +44 20 7739 9292
violaine@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
GERMANY, AUSTRIA + SWITZERLAND
Stefanie Regoutz
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
T: +49 (0) 174 / 88 677
sregoutz@citizensofhumanity.de
Sales & Press
Citizens of Humanity Japan
Shiho Takahashi
1F Garden Square Harajuku,
6-15-14, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo 150-0001 Japan
t: +81 (0)3-6805-1777
stakahashi@citizensofhumanity.com
FAR EAST
Citizens of Humanity Far East
Will Allan
G032, 209 Albion St.
Surry Hills
Sydney, Australia 2010
T: 61 424 165 806
wallan@citizensofhumanity.com
SALES & PRESS
Citizens of Humanity Australia
Will Allan
G032, 209 Albion St.
Surry Hills
Sydney, Australia 2010
61 424 165 806
wallan@citizensofhumanity.com