Sales & Press Contact

ONLINE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
PHONE: 323-923-1250
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pacific Time
eshop@citizensofhumanity.com
Corporate Office
CITIZENS OF HUMANITY
5715 Bickett Street
Huntington Park, CA 90255
323-923-1240
info@citizensofhumanity.com
Sales
Canada
Citizens of Humanity Canada
Stephanie Kriaris
33 Hazelton Ave
3rd Floor Suite 106
Toronto, Ontario M5R 2E3
416-969-8881
stephanie@cofhcanada.com
Canada
Citizens of Humanity – Men's
Suzanne Jones
Dominique Demato
The Lady Liberty Building
843 S Angeles St. #501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
213-213-0390
sjones@citizensofhumanity.com
ddemato@citizensofhumanity.com
USA CORPORATE
Citizens of Humanity – Women's
Suzy Kruh
Huntington Park, CA 90255
323-923-1240
skruh@citizensofhumanity.com
USA CORPORATE
Citizens of Humanity – Men's
Suzanne Jones
5715 Bickett St.
Huntington Park, CA 90255
323-923-1240
sjones@citizensofhumanity.com
USA EAST COAST
Citizens of Humanity NYC -Women's
Suzy Kruh
Cara Wehrle
95 Fifth Ave 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-242-1829
skruh@citizensofhumanity.com
USA EAST COAST
Citizens of Humanity NYC – Men's
Suzanne Jones
95 Fifth Ave 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-242-1829
sjones@citizensofhumanity.com
USA Dallas
Citizens of Humanity Dallas – Women's
Meghan Julio
1807 Ross Ave., Gallery #110
Dallas, TX 75201
214-880-9911
mjulio@citizensofhumanity.com
USA SOUTH EAST
Citizens of Humanity South East – Women's
Meghan Cameron
Griffin Michalczyk
T: 804-288-4875
mcameron@citizensofhumanity.com
gmichalczyk@citizensofhumanity.com
USA WEST COAST
Citizens Of Humanity Los Angeles
Danielle Anderson
Donna Bernstein
The Lady Liberty Building
843 S. Los Angeles St #501
 Los Angeles, CA
T: 213-923-0390
danderson@citizensofhumanity.com
dbernstein@citizensofhumanity.com
USA WEST COAST
Citizens of Humanity Los Angeles – Men's
Dominique Demato
The Lady Liberty Building
843 S. Los Angeles St #501
 Los Angeles, CA
T: 213-213-0390
ddemato@citizensofhumanity.com
USA CENTRAL
Citizens of Humanity Central – Men's
Lauren Garcia
95 Fifth Ave, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-242-1829
lgarcia@citizensofhumanity.com
Press
USA CORPORATE + GLOBAL
Citizens of Humanity
Alicia Walker
843 S. Los Angeles Street
 Suite 501
 Los Angeles, CA 90014
 T: 213-213-0390
awalker@citizensofhumanity.com
Sales
EUROPE
Citizens of Humanity Europe
Markus Hennes
Kaiserswerther Strasse 183a
40474 Dusseldorf
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
mhennes@citizensofhumanity.de
UNITED KINGDOM + IRELAND
Citizens of Humanity UK
Shaz Tabrizi
1st FL 85 Great Eastern Street
EC2A 3HY, London
T: 44 20 77399 2929
shaz@citizensofhumanity.co.uk
BELGIUM & HOLLAND
Citizens of Humanity Belgium & Holland
Yannick Padin & Mirte Van Neure
Paleisstraat 28
2018 Antwerp
T: 32 494928051
ypadin@citizensofhumanity.com
mvanneure@citizensofhumanity.com
GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
Citizens of Humanity Germany
Franka Materna
Kaiserswerther Strasse 183a
40474 Dusseldorf
T: 49 211 938 85 9 100
fmaterna@citizensofhumanity.de
ITALY
Citizens of Humanity Italy S.R.L.
Marco Tallia
Via Savona 97
Milano, Italy
T: 39 028915584
mtallia@citizensofhumanity.com
RUSSIA
I.F.D.
Sergio Pea
Via Parravicini 13
Milan, Italy
T: 39 0266 79931
s.pea@ifd.it
SPAIN & PORTUGAL
FUPE
Aaron Sabater & Silvia Gomez
Piazza Frances Marcia 3
Barcelona, Spain
0034932004839
silvia@fupebarcelona.com
aaron@ritam.com
Press
UNITED KINGDOM + IRELAND
Goodley Bullen PR
Kara Goodley
Miguel Arquero
1 Conduit Street
London W1S 2XA, England
T: +44 (0)20 7287 8081
kara@goodleybullenpr.co.uk
miguel@goodleypr.co.uk
Ganbaroo PR
Ganbaroo PR
Simone Sassmannshausen
Jil Zeelen
Brouwersgracht 224+1
1013HE Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31206848111
simone@gan-baroo.com
jil@gan-baroo.com
GERMANY
Prag PR
Mia Abadi
Stefanie Regoutz
Koppenstrasse 21
10243 Berlin, Germany
T: +49 30 40 58 50 32
mia@prag-agency.com
stefanie@prag-agency.com
Sales & Press
Citizens of Humanity Japan
Shiho Takahashi
1F Garden Square Harajuku,
6-15-14, Jingumae, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo 150-0001 Japan
t: +81 (0)3-6805-1777
stakahashi@citizensofhumanity.com
FAR EAST
Citizens of Humanity Far East
Will Allan
G032, 209 Albion St.
Surry Hills
Sydney, Australia 2010
T: 61 424 165 806
wallan@citizensofhumanity.com
SALES & PRESS
Citizens of Humanity Australia
Will Allan
G032, 209 Albion St.
Surry Hills
95 Fifth Avenue
Sydney, Australia 2010
61 424 165 806
wallan@citizensofhumanity.com